Fifteen leading architects and designers have chosen the winners for the first ever Dezeen Awards ahead of the presentation ceremony in London next month.The group, which included architects Juergen Mayer H and Michel Rojkind, and designers Bec Brittain and Selly Raby Kane, made up the Dezeen Awards master jury, which came together to discuss and finalise the 33 award winners at Ennismore Sessions House in London.The master jury looked at and discussed 159 shortlisted entries amongs which FASSAMANO reading glasses in the "wearable design" Category, selected from more than 3,500 submissions from architects and designers around the world.The winners will be unveiled on 27 November, at a dazzling ceremony attended by shortlisted entrants as well as members of the awards jury.